DESIGNED AS PART OF A PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP, “SMART TUNISIA” IS A PROGRAM THAT AIMS TO CREATE 50,000 JOBS OVER FIVE YEARS IN THE FIELDS OF OFFSHORING, NEARSHORING, AND CO-LOCATION.

Support for the program

DESIGNED AS PART OF A PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP, ''SMART TUNISIA'' IS A PROGRAM THAT AIMS TO CREATE 50,000 JOBS OVER FIVE YEARS IN THE FIELDS OF OFFSHORING, NEARSHORING, AND CO-LOCATION.

Support for the national program Smart Tunisia


« Smart Tunisia » is a program for companies in the IT sector, which aims to create 50,000 jobs in five years in areas covering:

 The Fintech

l’IOT especially in the field of autotech and agri-tech and data for data analysis, AI and BPO.


Developed as part of a public-private partnership, “Smart Tunisia” responds to a desire to boost the IT sector through the provision of incentive mechanisms to converge the supply and demand for employment in these promising sectors of innovation.


Since its launch, Smart Tunisia has structured itself to become the single point of contact for the companies benefiting from the program and potential foreign investors and plays the role of Facilitator and Match Maker between the Tunisian ecosystem and foreign partners eager to accelerate their growth.


Missions of the Foundation



The Tunisia Development Foundation is an essential link to represent and promote Tunisia’s interests, specifically in the digital and technology sector. Through its structures on both sides of the Mediterranean and support for sales and marketing actions, the Foundation works for the success of the Smart Tunisia program and the creation of 50,000 jobs.


To do this, the Tunisia Development Foundation has signed an international cooperation agreement with the Tunisian State represented by the Ministry of Communication Technologies and Digital Economy. This partnership demonstrates the willingness of all partners to carry out the objectives of Smart Tunisia.


Requirements

  • More than 200,000 graduates from higher unemployment in ICT
  • While internationally the dynamism of the ICT sector is synonymous with opportunities, Tunisia and its capacities are not highlighted, 14% of Tunisian graduates are “offshore ready”. Smart Tunisia works to bring supply and demand together.

Solutions

  • Creation of 50,000 jobs over the next 5 years
  • Act as interlocutor for partner companies and foreign investors
  • Make Tunisia the leader of Francophone offshoring
  • Elevate Tunisia to the Offshoring Hub and Competency Platform

Contact us

​​+21671130160​​​

contact@fondation-tunisie.org

Copyright 2019. fondationtunisie.org

A dinosaur

CONÇU DANS LE CADRE D’UN PARTENARIAT PUBLIC-PRIVÉ, SMART TUNISIA EST UN PROGRAMME QUI A POUR OBJECTIF LA CRÉATION DE 50.000 EMPLOIS EN CINQ ANS DANS LES DOMAINES DE L’OFFSHORING, DU NEARSHORING ET DE LA COLOCALISATION.

Visiter le site

Support au programme national Smart Tunisia

« Smart Tunisia » est un programme destiné aux entreprises du secteur de l’IT, qui a pour objectif de créer 50.000 emplois en cinq ans dans des domaines couvrant :

la Fintech

l’IOT surtout dans le domaine de l’autotech et de l’agri-tech et la Data pour la data analysis, l’AI et le BPO.


Conçu dans le cadre d’un partenariat public-privé, « Smart Tunisia » répond à une volonté de dynamisation du secteur de l’IT à travers la mise à disposition de mécanismes d’incitations pour converger l’offre et la demande d’emploi dans ces secteurs porteurs d’innovation.


Depuis son lancement, Smart Tunisia se structure pour devenir l’interlocuteur unique pour les entreprises bénéficiaires du programme et les potentiels investisseurs étrangers, et joue le rôle de Facilitateur et de Match Maker entre l’écosystème tunisien et les partenaires étrangers désireux d’accélérer leurs croissance.

Missions de la fondation

La Fondation Tunisie pour le Développement se veut un lien essentiel afin de représenter et promouvoir les intérêts de la Tunisie, spécifiquement dans le secteur du numérique et de la technologie. Par le biais de ses structures des deux côtés de la méditerranée et un support aux actions de ventes et marketing la Fondation œuvre pour la réussite du programme Smart Tunisia et la création des 50 000 emplois.

Pour ce faire, la Fondation Tunisie pour le Développement a signé une convention de coopération internationale avec l’Etat Tunisien représenté par le Ministère des Technologies de la Communication et de l’Economie Numérique. Ce partenariat témoigne de la volonté de tous les partenaires de mener à bien les objectifs de Smart Tuni

test
Les Besoins

    Plus de 200 000 diplomés du supérieur chomeur dans le domaine des TIC

    Alors qu’a l’international le dynamisme du secteur TIC est synonyme d’opportunités, la Tunisie et ses capacités ne sont pas mise en avant, 14% des diplômés tunisiens sont “offshore ready”. Smart Tunisia oeuvre pour que l’offre et la demande se rencontrent.

test
Les Solutions

    Créer 50.000 emplois sur les 5 ans à venir

    Jouer le rôle d’interlocuteur pour les entreprises partenaires et les investisseurs étrangers

    Faire de la Tunisie le leader de l’offshoring francophone

    Élever la Tunisie au rang de hub de l’offshoring et plateforme de compétences