Elife

10 HUBS OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP, TRAINING AND CULTURE

IN 10 CITIES. SELIANA, KEF, JENDOUBA, Béja, SIDI BOUZID,

KAIROUAN, KASSERINE, MÉDNINE, TOZEUR, GABÉS.

“Elife” Project

• The “ELIFE” programme aims to build 10 technology centres for Tunisian youth in the ten most marginalized and disadvantaged regions of the interior of Tunisia (Siliana, Béja, Le Kef, Jendouba, Kairouan, Kasserine, Sidi Bouzid, Gafsa, Tozeur; Gabes, and Médenine)

These centers will, among other things, aim to upgrade young graduates of the ISET in order to increase their chances of finding a job through a 180-hour training program covering the following areas:

  Language & Communication

  Preparation for the digital professions

  (software development,  Business Intelligence, etc.)

  Language & Communication

  Preparation for the digital professions

  (software development,  Business                             Intelligence, etc.) 

Objectives

REDUCING INEQUALITY AMONG TUNISIAN YOUTH 

INCREASE IN EMPLOYABILITY

IMPROVING ENTREPRENEURIAL SKILLS

IMPROVING ENTREPRENEURIAL SKILLS

The training, which lasts 6 months, is provided by partner institutions of the foundation (ESPRIT: Ecole Supérieure Privée d'Ingénierie et de Technologies) and is followed by a 6-month learning period to put the teaching received into practice (through a set of partnerships signed with various companies in the IT sector based in Tunisia). A certificate of qualification and competence approved by the Conference of Major Schools is issued at the end of this training.


Each centre will have its own animation team, all the centres will be coordinated by a central team. Most of the activity is done in partnership. The capacity of each center is 500 learners/ year. By 2022, when the 10 centers will be operational 5000 learners will be trained each year. In addition to training, “Elife” centres aim to promote culture through cultural events (conferences, exhibitions, film screenings) and entrepreneurship through spaces and training dedicated to incubation and co-working.

A WORK AND TRAINING SPACE

Training

Certificate of Qualification and Competence (CQC) approved by the Conference of Grandes Ecoles in France on the digital professions.

A CO-WORKING AND INCUBATION SPACE

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Coworking, incubator, coaching

A CULTURAL AND LEISURE SPACE

EVENTS

Conferences, seminars, shows

THE TECHNO CENTRES

2019


Siliana 

Béja

2020


Le Kef

jendouba

sidi bouzid

2021


Kairouan

Gafsa

2022


TOZEUR

MEDENINE

GABÈS

THE TECHNO CENTRES

2019

Siliana 

Béja

2020

Le Kef

Jendouba

Sidi Bouzid

2021

Kairouan

Gafsa

2022

Tozeur

Medenine

Gabès

Contact us

​​+21671130160​​​

contact@fondation-tunisie.org

Copyright 2019. fondationtunisie.org

Le Projet “Elife”

Le programme « ELIFE » vise à construire 10 centres technologiques dédiés à la jeunesse tunisienne dans les dix régions les plus marginalisées et défavorisées de l’intérieur de la Tunisie (Siliana, Béja, Le Kef, Jendouba, Kairouan, Kasserine, Sidi Bouzid, Gafsa, Tozeur ; Gabes, et Médenine).

L'objectif étant de réduire les inégalités entre les jeunes, d'augmenter leur employabilité et d'améliorer leur compétences entrepreunariales.

Ces centres auront entre autre pour vocation de mettre à niveau les jeunes diplômés de l’ISET afin d’augmenter leur chance d’insertion professionnelle et ce grâce à un programme de formation de 180 heures portant sur les volets suivants :

Langue & Communication

Préparation aux métiers du numérique

(développement logiciel, Business Intelligence, etc.)
  • La formation, qui dure 6 mois, est prodiguée par des établissements partenaires de la fondation (ESPRIT : Ecole Supérieure Privée d’Ingénierie et de Technologies) et est suivi par une période d’apprentissage de 6 mois visant à mettre en pratique l’enseignement reçu (grâce à un ensemble de partenariat signés avec divers entreprises du secteur IT installés en Tunisie). Un certificat de qualification et de compétence agréé par la Conférence des Grandes Ecoles est délivré au bout de cette formation.
  • Chaque centre disposera d’une équipe d’animation propre, l’ensemble des centres sera coordonné par une équipe centrale. L’essentiel de l’activité est faite en partenariat. La capacité d’accueil de chaque centre est de 500 apprenants / an. A l’horizon de 2022, lorsque les 10 centres seront opérationnels 5000 apprenants seront formé chaque année. Outre la formation, les centres « Elife » visent à promouvoir la culture via des événements culturels (conférence, expositions, projections de films) et l’entreprenariat grâce à des espaces et des formations dédiés à l’incubation et le co-working.
  • UN ESPACE DE TRAVAIL ET DE FORMATION

    FORMATION

    Certificat de Qualification et Compétence (CQC) agréé par la Conférence des Grandes Ecoles en France sur les métiers du numériques

    UN ESPACE DE CO-WORKING ET D’INCUBATION

    ENTREPRENARIAT

    Coworking, incubateur, coaching

    UN ESPACE CULTUREL ET DE LOISIR

    EVÈNEMENTS

    Conférences, séminaires, spectacles

    LES TECHNO CENTRES

    2019


    SILIANA


    BÉJA

    2020


    LE KEF


    JENDOUBA


    SIDI BOUZID


    2021


    KAIROUAN


    GAFSA


    2022


    TOZEUR


    MEDENINE


    GABÈS